Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

School Terms and Holiday Dates: Academic Year 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021:  
Wednesday 1 September Inset Day (1 of 5) School Closed
Thursday 2 September to Friday 22 October Autumn Term 1
Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October Half Term - School Closed
Monday 1 November Inset Day (2 of 5) School Closed
Tuesday 2 November Inset Day (3 of 5) School Closed
Wednesday 3 November to Friday 17 December Autumn Term 2
Friday 26th November Inset Day (in lieu of the Jubilee) School Closed
Monday 20 December to Monday 3 January 2022 Holiday - School Closed

 

Spring Term 2022  
Tuesday 4 January  to Thursday 17 February                                        Spring Term 1  
Friday 18 February                                                                                     Inset Day (4 of 5) School Closed  
Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February                                          Half Term - School Closed  
Monday  28 February to Friday 8 April                                                   Spring Term 2  
Monday 11 April to Friday 22 April                                                          Holiday - School Closed  
Easter Sunday - 17 April  

                                                   

Summer Term 2022:  
Monday 25 April to Friday 27 May Summer Term 1
May Day - Monday 2 May School Closed
Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June        Half Term - School Closed
Monday 6 June Inset Day (5 of 5) School Closed
Tuesday 7 June to Thursday 21 July Summer Term 2

Friday 22 July to Friday 2 September

Holiday - School Closed

 

School Terms and Holiday Dates: Academic Year 2022/2023

Autumn term 2022: (to be confirmed)  
Monday 5 September Inset Day (1 of 5) School Closed
Tuesday 6 September Inset Day (2 of 5) School Closed
Wednesday 7 September to Friday 21 October Autumn Term 1
Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October Half Term - School Closed
Tuesday 1 November to Friday 16 December Autumn Term 2
Monday 19 December to Monday 2 January 2022 Holiday - School Closed

 

Spring Term 2023: (to be confirmed)  
Tuesday 3 January  to Thursday 16 February                                        Spring Term 1  
Monday 20 February to Friday 24 February                                          Half Term - School Closed  
Monday  27 February to Friday 31 March                                              Spring Term 2  
Monday 3 April to Friday 14 April                                                            Holiday - School Closed  
Easter Sunday - 9 April  

                                                   

Summer Term 2023: (to be confirmed)  
Monday 17 April to Friday 26 May              Summer Term 1
May Day - Monday 1 May              School Closed
Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June                     Half Term - School Closed
Tuesday 6 June to Friday 21 July              Summer Term 2

Monday 24 July to Friday 1 September

             Holiday - School Closed

 

Inset days for 2022-2023 to be confirmed